DINCI

Docenti a contratto

  • Artese Giuseppe – giuseppe.artese@unical.it
  • Artese Serena – serena.artese@unical.it
  • Canetti Alberto
  • Celani Gabrio – gabrio.celani@unical.it
  • Chimirri Rosario
  • Dente Giovanni – giovanni.dente@unical.it
  • Iovine Giulio
  • Piane Paolo
  • Principato Giancarlo
  • Spadea Giuseppe – g.spadea@unical.it
  • Trombetta Giulio – giulio.trombetta@unical.it
  • Vulcano Alfonso  – alfonso.vulcano@unical.it

Docenti a contratto – esercitatori (DINCI)

  • ALESINA FABIO
  • BERLINGIERI FABRIZIA
  • BILOTTA FRANCESCA
  • CONTE LAURA
  • DE LUCA ANDREA
  • DE MAIO UMBERTO
  • FUNARI MARCO F.
  • GALLELLI VINCENZO – vincenzo.gallelli@unical.it
  • GAUDIO SARA – sara.gaudio@unical.it
  • GRIMOLI FEDERICA
  • LIGUORI CATIA
  • MANIERI FIORE
  • MARASCO ANTONINO
  • MAZZA MIRKO
  • MAZZUCA GIOVANNI
  • MICIELI MASSIMO – massimo.micieli@unical.it
  • MOLEZZI FRANCESCA
  • MONGELLI DOMENICO
  • PALERMO STEFANIA ANNA
  • REGINA GIOVANNI
  • SCURO CARMELO
  • SORRENTI FABIO
  • TURCO MICHELE
  • VENA MIRKO
  • VERRE SALVATORE
  • ZIMBO FABIO – fabio.zimbo@unical.it
  • ZUPI MASSIMO